CMS Wrestlers are Conference Champs!

Congrats to our Middle School Wrestlers! This weekend capped off an undefeated season for our wrestlers by winning The Big Horn Basic Conference Championship!

Twenty-two of our twenty-nine wrestlers placed in the top 3.

In the A Bracket 1st Place finishers included Kayson Grant, William Wood, Kannon Grant, and Gabe Grant.
2nd Place finishers were Lance Baggs and Gavin Seibert
3rd Place finishers were Bobby Hernandez, Kort Sorensen, Cinch Dalton, Ashten Hubbs, Anker Stewart, Charlie Becker
4th Place finishers included Syrus Bates and Landon Schulz

In the B Bracket, 1st Place finishers included Tevyn Bates, Owen Foley, Chase Schubert, Jayden Dinehart, Josh Sauers, and Noah Trunkhill.
2nd Place finishers were Jaxson French and Israel Robertson
3rd Place finisher was Jake Martin
4th Place finisher was Bryson Laing